University of Newcastle Library guides

Contact us:  Contact details

Position, postal address, phone, fax and email details for the staff of Cultural Collections, Auchmuty Library, the University of Newcastle, Australia

Special Collections

Special Collections contact details

Until further notice, before coming to the University, please review our COVID 19 precautions and process, and if a physical visit is still necessary, contact us to make an appointment.

To make an appointment to visit us please call +61 2 4921 5354 or email archives@newcastle.edu.au

Postal
Address:

Special Collections
Level 2 Auchmuty Library
Academic Division
University of Newcastle
Callaghan NSW 2308
Australia

Phone: +61 2 4921 5354 or +61 2 4921 5819
Fax: +61 2 4921 5833
Email: archives@newcastle.edu.au

 

Staff

Manager, Special Collections
Ms Asti Sherring

Special Collections Project Librarian
Mrs Paige Wright

University Archivist
Mr Gionni Di Gravio

Co-ordinator, GLAMx and Digitisation Projects & Hunter (Living) History Initiative
Dr Ann Hardy

University Conservator
Dr Amir Mogadam

Library Officer: Special Collections
Mr Zane Metcalfe
 

Library Officer: Special Collections
Mr Kua Swan

 
 

Special Collections

Donate to the Vera Deacon Fund



Support our digitisation programs by donating to the Vera Deacon Regional History Fund


UONCC

Please make an appointment to visit us.

Our services
Access to materials
- Make an appointment
Archives collections
Other collections
Digital resources
- Living Histories @ UON
- Digital scriptorium
Benefactors
News
Our staff

Search our sites


Contact details

Level 2, Auchmuty Library
Academic Division
University of Newcastle
Callaghan NSW 2308
Australia

T: +61 2 49215354