University of Newcastle Library guides

Contact us:  Contact details

Position, postal address, phone, fax and email details for the staff of Cultural Collections, Auchmuty Library, the University of Newcastle, Australia

Cultural Collections

Cultural Collections contact details

Until further notice, before coming to the University, please review our COVID 19 precautions and process, and if a physical visit is still necessary, contact us to make an appointment.

To make an appointment to visit us please call +61 2 4921 5354 or email archives@newcastle.edu.au

Postal
Address:

Cultural Collections
Level 2 Auchmuty Library
Academic Division
University of Newcastle
Callaghan NSW 2308
Australia

Phone: +61 2 4921 5354 or +61 2 4921 5819
Fax: +61 2 4921 5833
Email: archives@newcastle.edu.au

 

Staff

Special Collections Librarian
Ms Lyn Keily
Phone: +61 2 4921 7013
Email: Lyn.Keily@newcastle.edu.au

University Archivist
Mr Gionni Di Gravio
Phone: +61 2 4921 5819
Email: Gionni.Digravio@newcastle.edu.au

Librarian, Special Collections
Mrs Paige Wright

Phone: +61 2 4921 5354
Email: Paige.Wright@newcastle.edu.au

Project Archivist
Dr Edward Bridle
Phone: +61 2 4921 5354
Email: Edward.Bridle@newcastle.edu.au

Library Assistant, Special Collections
Mrs Sue Paton

Phone: +61 2 4921 5354
Email: Susan.Paton@newcastle.edu.au

University Conservator
Dr Amir Rezapourmoghadammiyandabi

Phone: +61 2 4921 5824
Email: Amir.Mogadam@newcastle.edu.au

 

Historian & Coordinator, GLAMx Digitisation Lab & Hunter (Living) History Initiative
Dr Ann Hardy
Phone: +61 2 4985 4594
Email: Ann.Hardy@newcastle.edu.au

  Archives Officer
Mr Zane Metcalfe
Phone: +61 2 4921 5354
Email: Zane Metcalfe@newcastle.edu.au
 
 

Cultural Collections

Donate to the Vera Deacon Fund



Support our digitisation programs by donating to the Vera Deacon Regional History Fund


UONCC

Please make an appointment to visit us.

Our services
Access to materials
- Make an appointment
Archives collections
Special collections
Digital resources
- Living Histories @ UON
- Digital scriptorium
Benefactors
News
Our staff

Search our sites


Contact details

Level 2, Auchmuty Library
Academic Division
University of Newcastle
Callaghan NSW 2308
Australia

T: +61 2 49215354