Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Industry Data, News & Videos
Provides information on Australian industries including statistics, analysis and forecasts. Includes industry research reports, company research reports, industry risk rating research reports, business environment reports and global industry reports for the US, UK and China.
Contains a collection of company, industry and country information, from over 200 countries and every major industry sector. Includes: Country statistics, Market data analytics, Financial deals tracker, Investments and advisory tracker, Company prospector, Company report generator.
Business Source Ultimate
Provides historical information, current trends, future developments and changes in the business world. Includes case studies, country economic reports and company profiles, interviews with executives and analysts.
ANZ Newsstand (Proquest)
Full text of major Australian and New Zealand newspapers. Includes regional and rural radio transcripts and news from current affairs television programs such as the ABC 7.30 Report.
Parliamentary, political, legislative, regulatory and judicial news and information. Includes press releases, transcripts, media interviews and additional related statements by government, opposition, and other parties, as well as industry reaction; Parliamentary papers, committee and inquiry reports, digests, and other official documents; Legislation, Hansard material, Gazettes and court decisions.
Capital Monitor is currently unavailable
Newspaper source plus
Cover-to-cover full text for 185 US and international newspapers. Also selective full text for 392 regional US newspapers, and full text US television and radio news transcripts.
Streaming video solution offering access to thousands of educational videos and resources covering a broad range of topics, as well as TV programs recorded in the last 14 days from free-to-air digital channels.
Does not work in IE
Kanopy Video Streaming
Streaming films, documentaries and training videos. New releases daily from producers including: Madman Entertainment, Roadshow Films, BBC, ABC, NFSA, Roland Collection, Psychotherapy.net and Symptom Media.
Streaming videos of all Australian television news, current affairs and selected documentaries from the free-to-air networks. TVNews is updated daily.