Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
As well as finding articles in the Library Catalogue NewCat+ you can also search the following top databases.
Hospitality and tourism index
Research and industry news including demographics, statistics, hotel management, food service, beverage management, tourism, event management, gaming, international cuisine, law and market trends.
ABI/INFORM complete (Proquest) (1971+)
Access to articles on business and economic conditions, management techniques, theory, practice of business, advertising, marketing, economics, human resources, finance, taxation, computers, and more. Includes information on thousands of companies with business and executive profiles.
Business Source Ultimate
Provides historical information, current trends, future developments and changes in the business world. Includes case studies, country economic reports and company profiles, interviews with executives and analysts.
INFORMS serves the scientific and professional needs of Operations Researchers and those in the Management Sciences including educators, scientists, students, managers, and consultants. The Institute serves as a focal point for O.R. professionals, permitting them to communicate with each other and reach out to other professional societies, as well as the varied clientele of the profession's research and practice.
Other useful databases
Asia-Studies Full-text online
Full-text reports and information from 55 countries on business, government, economic, and social issues.
Journals that focus on the subject areas of management, information science, education, sociology and engineering.
Informit Humanities and Social Sciences Collection
Covers subjects in the arts, communication, education, history, linguistics and politics. Dedicated content from and about Australia, New Zealand, the Pacific and South East Asia. Some full-text
Taylor and Francis
Full text journal articles. Subject areas include science and technology, social sciences and humanities.
Need some help?
Click Ask the library above to access Library Help and Information
Use our Library Chat service below (when available)