Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Films, news, and other resources
Films & documentaries
Streaming video solution offering access to thousands of educational videos and resources covering a broad range of topics, as well as TV programs recorded in the last 14 days from free-to-air digital channels.
Does not work in IE
Kanopy Video Streaming
Streaming films, documentaries and training videos. New releases daily from producers including: Madman Entertainment, Roadshow Films, BBC, ABC, NFSA, Roland Collection, Psychotherapy.net and Symptom Media.
Streaming videos of all Australian television news, current affairs and selected documentaries from the free-to-air networks. TVNews is updated daily.
ANZ Newsstand (Proquest)
Full text of major Australian and New Zealand newspapers. Includes regional and rural radio transcripts and news from current affairs television programs.
Capital Monitor provides Australian parliamentary, political, legislative, regulatory and judicial news and information.
Newspaper source plus
Cover-to-cover full text for 185 US and international newspapers. Also selective full text for 392 regional US newspapers, and full text US television and radio news transcripts.
Find statistics and analysed data from:
3D anatomy databases
Online interactive 3D models of the human anatomy. Interactive features include zoom, layers, MRI, clinical slides and x-rays, animations and images.
Acland's Video Atlas of Human Anatomy
Streaming videos providing a three-dimensional look at the anatomy of the human body using real human anatomic specimens.
Use Google Chrome for this database
Speech Pathology websites
Australian Therapy Outcome Measures for Speech Pathology (AusTOMs)
5 scale headings (Speech, Language, Voice, Swallowing, and Fluency) reflect the areas covered by the Competency-Based Occupational Standards developed by Speech Pathology Australia. By LaTrobe University
International database of prospectively registered systematic reviews in health and social care, welfare, public health, education, crime, justice, and international development, where there is a health related outcome.
Speech Pathology organisations