Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Films, news, archives & statistics
Streaming video solution offering access to thousands of educational videos and resources covering a broad range of topics, as well as TV programs recorded in the last 14 days from free-to-air digital channels.
Does not work in IE
Kanopy Video Streaming
Streaming films, documentaries and training videos. New releases daily from producers including: Madman Entertainment, Roadshow Films, BBC, ABC, NFSA, Roland Collection, Psychotherapy.net and Symptom Media.
Streaming videos of all Australian television news, current affairs and selected documentaries from the free-to-air networks. TVNews is updated daily.
ANZ Newsstand (Proquest)
Full text of major Australian and New Zealand newspapers. includes regional and rural radio transcripts, and news from current affairs television programs.
Provides Australian parliamentary, political, legislative, regulatory and judicial news and information.
Newspaper source plus
Cover-to-cover full text for 185 US and international newspapers. Also selective full text for 392 regional US newspapers, and full text US television and radio news transcripts.
Contains information on 7,102 known living languages.
Australian Policy Online
Social, economic, cultural & political research
An active part of the emerging women’s liberation movement in the late 20th century 1972 – 93, this iconic magazine challenged the stereotyping and exploitation of women...
Find census and analysed data about Australia and the rest of the world from: