Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Australian Drug resources
Australian Medicines Handbook
Online version of the annual AMH, includes drug monographs, class statements and therapeutic information. 4 user licence
AMH content is also available via ClinicalKey
- select 'Drug Monographs'.
AMH Children's Dosing Companion
Drug monographs with evidence-based doses for children up to 18 years of age. It is updated every 6 months. 2 concurrent users
Database of independent drug monographs, pharmaceutical company product information, consumer medicine information documents and more. 1 user licence.
Australian Injectable Drugs Handbook
Comprehensive reference of injectable medicines, including antineoplastic agents and antivenoms.
10 Concurrent users
Disease-oriented guidelines for prescribing and giving therapy recommendations based on literature and Australian medical specialty groups.
A wide range of Australian medicines information including full & abbreviated product information, drug/drug interaction and pill identification modules.
International Drug resources
Official collection of standards for UK medicinal products and pharmaceutical substances. Please do not click on the Logout button.
Merck index online
Encyclopedia of chemicals, drugs, and biologicals; includes chemical, generic & brand names, CAS registry numbers, toxicity information, therapeutic uses, physical data and literature references.
A suite of databases providing comprehensive drug, disease and toxicology orientated information for health care professionals and patients. 5 concurrent users
Provides high-quality, evidence-based information about complementary and alternative medicine, including dietary supplements and integrative therapies.
Guide to Pharmacology
IUPHAR/BPS Guide to Pharmacology
This pharmacological information portal provides quantitative information on drug targets and the prescription medicines and experimental drugs that act on them.
Need some help?
Click Ask the library above to access Library Help and Information
Use our Library Chat service below (when available)