Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Marine Science websites
Australian Standards online
A searchable database which provides access to the full-text Australian Standards only. Searching is by standard title, number, keyword or phrase.
Catalogue of the National Agriculture Library (USA) providing a comprehensive source of literature covering all aspects of agriculture.
Provides statistical information relating to food and agriculture for over 200 countries.
SAGE research methods online
Research methods tool to help researchers gather full-text resources, design research projects, understand a particular method and write up their research.
World development indicators
Time series data for 208 countries and 18 country groups from 1960 onwards.Includes social, economic, financial, natural resources, and environmental indicators.
ANZ Newsstand (Proquest)
Full text of major Australian and New Zealand newspapers. Includes regional and rural radio transcripts and news from current affairs television programs such as the ABC 7.30 Report.
Australian newspapers online
Over 13.5 million pages from over 700 Australian newspapers from each state and territory and from the earliest published newspaper in 1803, to the mid-20th century. Includes some community language newspapers.
Free public resource
Newspaper source plus
Cover-to-cover full text for 185 US and international newspapers. Also selective full text for 392 regional US newspapers, and full text US television and radio news transcripts.