Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Key ebook collections
Taylor and Francis
Full text journal articles. Subject areas include science and technology, social sciences and humanities.
eBook collection (EBSCOHost)
Subject areas include architecture, business, education, engineering, health, history, philosophy, religion, sciences, and social sciences.
Oxford English Dictionary (OED Online)
Comprehensive dictionary of the meaning, history, and pronunciation of English words from 1150 AD to present day.
A to Z of Journalism
Relates how journalism has evolved over the centuries... hundreds of cross-referenced dictionary entries on the different styles of journalism, the different types of media, and important writers and editors.
Dictionary of Visual Discourse
Covers current theoretical and academic discourse, and the different forms of visual culture in everyday life.
Global Public Relations Handbook: Theory, Research, and Practice
Public relations throughout the world, with contributions from the Americas, Europe, Asia, Africa and Australasia.
Margaret Gee's Australian media guide
Margaret Gee's Australian media guide covers Australian newspapers, magazines, trade and multicultural press, radio and television. Details for newspapers and magazines include circulation figures, editors and specialist writers. Radio and television entries (AM, FM and public) include presenters, comperes, interviewers, producers, researchers and journalists
Need some help?
Click Ask the library above to access Library Help and Information
Use our Library Chat service below (when available)