Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
As well as finding articles in your Library Search you can also search the following top databases
Education Collection (Proquest)
Proquest Education Journals gives users access to top educational publications, including more than 600 of the titles in full text.
Education research complete
Topics covered include all levels of education from early childhood to higher education.
Journals that focus on the subject areas of management, information science, education, sociology and engineering.
Abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed journals, books and conference proceedings in a wide range of disciplines. Includes author and affiliation searches, citation impact and analytical tools.
Scopus has a limit of 2,000 citation exports.
Scopus no longer supports Internet Explorer 10 or lower.
International tertiary education research database from National Centre for Vocational Education Research (NCVER)
Want to know more about searching Education databases? See our Quick Guide.
Other useful databases
A+ Education (1978+)
Informit database containing some full-text. Covers education and related fields: curriculum, educational research, management, policy administration, teaching, training etc...
US educational resources including conferences, meetings, government documents, dissertations, reports, audiovisual media, bibliographies, directories, books and monographs. Some full-text.
Archival access to scholarly journals published in the Arts and Humanities, Sciences and Social Sciences, music, business, mathematics and statistics.
Behavioral sciences and mental health. Includes related disciplines such as medicine, law, social work, neuroscience, business, nursing, forensics and engineering.
Teacher reference center
Provides indexing and abstracts for the most popular teacher and administrator journals and magazines to assist professional educators.
SPORTDiscus with full text
Sports, health, fitness and well-being.
Key database tutorials
Click database tutorials for tips on finding articles
Need some help?
Click Ask the library above to access Library Help and Information
Use our Library Chat service below (when available)