Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Key ebook collections
Brill's New Pauly Online
Covers Greco-Roman antiquity ranging from the second millennium BC to early medieval Europe. Access also includes additional published and forthcoming reference works from the New Pauly Supplements Online I and II.
Brill's Companions in Classical Studies Online
Online access to 25 volumes of Brill’s Companions in Classical Studies. Subjects range from Homer to Ovid, Aegean Greece in the Fourth Century BC to Flavian Rome.
Cambridge Companions Online
Collections of specially commissioned essays introducing major writers, artists, philosophers, topics and periods. Covers Literature, the Classics, Philosophy, Music, Religion and Culture.
Cambridge Histories Online
Online access to the Cambridge Histories series.
Other ebook collections
An independent scholarly press publishing books in the Social Sciences and Humanities. Access via IG Library
An online collection organised by regions and archaeological traditions. Each tradition consists of a general summary and full-text documents including books, journal articles, dissertations and manuscripts.
ACLS Humanities E-Book
eBooks covering a variety of fields in Humanities, including Australasian, Oceanian, Canadian, Native Peoples, Women's Studies, Art History, Literature, Political Science and Religion.
Need some help?
Click Ask the library above to access Library Help and Information
Use our Library Chat service below (when available)