Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Key ebook collections
Provides access to Engineering reference books, databases and conference proceedings. Includes interactive graphs, tables, and equations.
InTech open access books
Multidisciplinary collection of open access books covering the fields of Engineering, Humanities, Science, Technology and Medicine.
Synthesis digital library of engineering and computer science
ebook library of lectures covering engineering and computer science.
Taylor and Francis eBooks
Collection of ebooks in Humanities, Social Sciences, Behavioural Sciences, Built Environment, STM and Law.
Chemical Engineering Ebook reference
A Dictionary of Chemical Engineering by
Publication Date: 2014-03-01
A Dictionary of Chemical Engineering is one of the latest additions to the market leading Oxford Paperback Reference series. In over 3,400 concise and authoritative A to Z entries, it provides definitions and explanations for chemical engineering terms in areas including: materials, energy balances, reactions, separations, sustainability, safety, and ethics.
Oxford reference online
Collection of reference material including encyclopaedia, dictionaries and other reference books.
Need some help?
Click Ask the library above to access Library Help and Information
Use our Library Chat service below (when available)
Contact the Senior Research Librarian
Senior Research Librarians provide specialist support for HDR students and researchers
Senior Research Librarian (Engineering, Built Environment and Sciences)
Room L319, Auchmuty Library
T: 02 4921 8621