Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Key ebook collections
Le Corbusier eBook collection
Includes OEuvre Complète, Une Petite Maison and Le Modulor, and the most important letters from and to Le Corbusier himself (in French).
Birkhauser Basics eBook collection
Seven topical sections cover the key course areas: architectural design, presentation, construction, building technology, professional practice, landscape architecture and urbanism.
RIBA Royal Institute of British Architects ebooks collection
Access electronic books in the subject areas of architecture, design and construction.
Springer eBook collection
Covers Behavioral Science, Business and Economics, Professional and Applied Computing, Physics and Astronomy, Medicine, Mathematics and Statistics, Humanities, Social Sciences and Law, Engineering, Earth and Environmental Science, Computer Science, Chemistry and Materials Science and Biomedical and Life Sciences, published between 2005-2011.
Users need to untick 'Include Preview-Only content' for full text content - content with closed padlocks is not available to UON.
Other ebook collections
eBook collection (EBSCOHost)
Subject areas include architecture, business, education, engineering, health, history, philosophy, religion, sciences, and social sciences.
An online collection organised by regions and archaeological traditions. Each tradition consists of a general summary and full-text documents including books, journal articles, dissertations and manuscripts.
Grove Art Online
Encyclopedic entries, biographies, signatures, articles, reference tools and images for all types of visual art. Coverage ranges from prehistory to the present day.
3 user licence
Need some help?
Click Ask the library above to access Library Help and Information
Use our Library Chat service below (when available)