University of Newcastle Library guides

Archives of the University of Newcastle:  Serials

The Archives of the University of Newcastle (1942+) encompass the archives of the University as well as the former Newcastle Teachers' College (1949+) (later the Hunter Institute of Higher Education) and the Newcastle Conservatorium of Music (1952).

Archives : UON

University Serials

Please note: The number preceding the Serial description is the Archives Shelf Number.

Digitised Serials

HANDBOOKS, CALENDARS AND CONFERRING OF DEGREES

Digitised copies of the University, College of Advanced Education and Hunter Institute of Higher Education handbooks are available via the Handbooks and Calendars page.

1 - Newcastle University College handbook, 1954, 1956 - 1964.
University of Newcastle handbook, 1965.
University of Newcastle calendar, 1967, 1969 - 1977 - (1979+ in several parts).

1/1 - Calendar - University Bodies and staff, 1980+.

1/3 - Calendar - annual reports, 1980 - 1982, 1986 - 1998, 1999 -

1A - University of New South Wales, Faculty of Applied Science handbook, 1965.

2 - Faculty of Applied Science handbook, 1967 - 1975.

3 - Faculty of Architecture handbook, 1966+.

3A - University of New South Wales, Faculty of Arts handbook, 1965.

4 - Faculty of Arts and Social Science handbook, 1966+.

5 - University of New South Wales, Faculty of Commerce handbook, 1959.

5 - Faculty of Economics and Commerce handbook, 1966, 1968+.

6 - Faculty of Education handbook, 1976+.

6A - University of New South Wales, Faculty of Engineering handbook, 1965 - 1966.

7 - Faculty of Engineering handbook, 1966+.

8 - Faculty of Mathematics handbook, 1971+.

8A - University of New South Wales, Faculty of Medicine handbook.

9 - Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences handbook, 1978+.

9A - Undergraduate Medical Studies, 1982+.

9B - University of New South Wales, Faculty of Science handbook, 1965.

10 - Faculty of Science and Mathematics handbook, 1966+.

11 - Student Information Guide 1996+ (formerly known as General supplement to faculty handbooks, 1975 - 1980).

39 - Handbooks for the guidance of full-time non-academic staff, 1973 - 1976.

39A - Principal Dates, 1997+.

68E - Class Timetable, Callaghan Campus, 1997.

79 - Handbook of admission and review procedures, 1984.

126 - Conferring of degrees and awards, 1953+. (N.C.A.E. awards, 1975 - 1987 see 151).

127 - Conferring of Honorary Degrees, and foundation stone and building opening ceremonies, 1966 - 1986.

142 - Conservatorium of Music handbooks, 1979 - 1984; 1987; 1989+. and Faculty of Music handbook (1995)

154A - Prospective student handbooks, 1994+. (Put out by Public Affairs Unit.)

154A/1 - Moving On…Pathways to University 1999.

154A/2 - Moving On…The Hunter Advantage 1999.

154A/3 - Moving On…Using TAFE to finish your degree faster 1999.

154B - Central Coast Campus prospective student handbooks, 1994.

154C - Prospective Students Information Handouts and Brochures.

155-167 - Course information handbooks, 1991-.
(Put out by Public Affairs Unit.)

155 - School of Administration and Technology
156 - Faculty of Architecture, Building and Design
157 - Faculty of Arts and Social Science
158 - Faculty of Education
159 - Faculty of Economics and Commerce
160 - Faculty of Engineering
161 - Faculty of Nursing
162 - Faculty of Science and Mathematics
163 - Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences
164 - Faculty of Music
165 - Faculty of Art and Design
166 - Faculty of Law

172 - School of Administration and Technology, School of Education, School of Health, School of Visual and Performing Arts calendar and handbook, 1990.

184 - Faculty of Art, Design and Communication, (later Art and Design) handbooks, 1992+.

185 - Faculty of Social Science, handbooks, 1992 - 1994.

186 - Faculty of Nursing handbook, 1992+.

187 - Faculty of Health Sciences, handbooks, 1992 - 1994.

188 - Faculty of Law, 1993+

188A - The Faculty of Law - Innovation in Legal Education.

189 - Undergraduate handbook, 1996+.

189A - Postgraduate handbook, 1996+.

UNIVERSITY GOVERNMENT

12 - Report to Council upon the work and activities of the University of Newcastle, 1958 - 1979.

12A - Report of the Council of the University of Newcastle, 1968 - 1978, 1982. [Also called the University of Newcastle Annual Report (to Parliament)].

29 - Parliamentary papers relating to the University (includes Bills, Acts and By-laws), 1958 - 1964, 1973, 1978.

29A - By-laws of the University of Newcastle, 1978.

73 - Submissions for Trienniums, 1966 - 1987.

105 - Membership of the Senate and its Committees, Faculty Boards and Boards of Studies, 1978.

107 - Candidates for election to Council, 1985.

207 - Vice-Chancellor's Bulletin, 1995+.

230 - Institutional Strategic Plan, 1998+.

ADMINISTRATION - (INCLUDING FINANCE AND STATISTICS)

13 - University of Newcastle annual statistics, 1965, 1966, 1968, 1975 - 1979, 1980+.

14 - University statistics handbook, 1975+.

16 - University of Newcastle financial statements (formerly Annual Statement of Accounts) 1965 - 1985.

16A - Budget.

A7021 Review of University finances, 1980+.

37 - University of Newcastle salary book, 1978 - 1982.

68A - HR Bulletin (i.e. published by Human Resources Management Branch), 1997+.

175 - Administration News, 1991/"Campus Collage" since 1993

176 - Etcetera. (Put out by Public Affairs Unit).

180 - Central Administration annual report, 1990.

AUCHMUTY LIBRARY

N.B. Librarian's staff meetings 1 - 48, 1977 - 1988, now held at A7333).

17 - Librarian's staff meetings, minutes, 1977+.

17A - Auchmuty Library bulletin, May, 1981+/TUNL Vision/The Corkboard.

18 - Library Directory, 1968, 1973+/Guides for the University of Newcastle Libraries as a whole [including Library News Update, 1995+].

18A - Librarian's annual report, 1965 - 1983 (1 volume); 1979-80; 1985+.

18A/1 - Postgraduate Guide (formerly known as Auchmuty Library services available to academic staff and research students), 1978; 1996+

18A/2 - Staff Guide, 1998+.

18A/3 - Postgraduate and Staff Guide, 1999.

137 - Auchmuty Library Cataloguing Department annual report, 1987.

139 - Auchmuty Library Systems Office News, No.1, April, 1987.

171 - University of Newcastle Libraries Technical Services Division: Acquisition of Library materials: a handbook for academic staff, 1991.

GARDINER LIBRARY

41 - Gardiner Library newsletter, 1983+. Interface (insert in Joint Medical and Health Services Newsletter).

HUXLEY LIBRARY

178 - Introducing the Library.

179 - Newcastle College of Advanced Education Library: How to begin.

LIBRARY ASSOCIATION OF AUSTRALIA - HUNTER REGION

52 - Newsletter, 1980+.

STUDENT EQUITY UNIT

218 - Equity News, 1991, 1993.

218A - Newstep Programme brochures plus other Equity information booklets.

UNIVERSITY COUNSELLING SERVICE

30 - University Counselling Service: S.C.U. bulletin, 1969.

30A - University Counselling Service: annual report, 1973, 1979, 1980, 1981, 1982, 1984, 1985, 1988, 1990.

DEPARTMENTS AND FACULTIES
(See also Handbooks)

Arts

83 - Diploma in Arts and equivalent honours, 1982.

89 - Bachelor of Arts degree course, 1983.

Arts, Design and Communication

183 - Staff and student exhibitions, 1989+.

Architecture

87 - Architecture (Prospectus), 1983.

87A - Architecture at Newcastle.

62 - Architecture Student Association: student handbook, 1982.

Biological Sciences

103 - Reports, 1972 - 1997.

225 - Department of Biological Sciences - Subject Information Booklets.

Chemistry

91 - Studies in Chemistry, 1978.

Civil Engineering and Surveying

190 - Research Reports, 1993-.

Commerce - see Economics and Commerce

Communication Studies

168 - Bacspace (annual publication of work by B.A. (Communications Studies) degree students), 1990+.

Community Programmes (Later Enabling Programs Unit)

199 - Annual Reports, 1988-.

200 - Course, study tour programmes and publicity material, 1994+.

213 - Course guides for Foundation programmes, including Open Foundation, 1994, 1996.

Computing Centre

33A - Computing Centre newsletter, 1979-. (From May 1993 called "The UCS Word").

33B - Computing Centre report, 1975, 1981 - 1983, 1986 - 1987.

34A - Computing Centre services and facilities, 1978, 1982, 1983, 1987.

34B - Computing Centre handbook, 1976 - 1978.

34C - Computing Centre RSTS/E handbook, 1979, 1980, 1981, 1983.

34D - Computing Centre handbook for VAX/VMS, 1982, 1984, 1986, 1987.

34D(i) - Computing Centre handbook for VAX/VMS Selections from Manuals, 1980.

34E - EDT Editor Manual, November, 1981.

34F - TECO User's Guide, March, 1981.

Drama

68D - Booklets on the Department of Drama, 1982+ c.1991.

Economics and Commerce

84 - Graduate Studies in Economics, 1981 - 1982.

84A - Prospectus.

85 - Post-graduate studies in Business Administration, 1982.

86 - Faculty of Economics and Commerce (Prospectus), 1982.

95 - Graduate Studies in Business Administration, 1980.

112 - Meax: Economic Society publication, June, 1970.

212 - Research Reports and Occasional Papers, 1994+.

Education

68B - Department of Special Education/Special Education Centre Annual Reports, 1994, 1996 - 1997.

82 - Educational enquiry, 1982, 1983.

93 - Diploma in Education, 1976, 1977.

101 - Studies in Education, 1977.

134 - Education research: presentations and publications, 1984.

Engineering

117 - The professional engineer…(n.d.).

129 - Post-graduate studies in Electrical Engineering.

226 - Faculty of Engineering, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Engineering Bulletins, 1966 - 1971.

English

48 - Q: Magazine of the Newcastle University English Society, (n.d.).

77 - English at the University of Newcastle, 1983.

167 - Student handbooks for various English courses, 1996.

Geography

42 - Society of Newcastle University Geography students journal, 1971, 1973, 1977, 1978, 1984. No. 1 - No. 5 + 1987 Newsletter.

42A - Research papers in Geography, 1979, 1983.

Geology

43 - Geolog, 1975.

43A - Department of Geology research reports, No.1, 1982, 1986.

History

27A - The University of Newcastle Historical Journal, 1968 - 1976.

28 - Student research papers in early Australian history, 1976, 1980 - 1982.

118 - History in the University of Newcastle.

118A - Department of History Undergraduate Handbook.

148 - Novo historian: The University of Newcastle student history journal, Vol. 1, No.1, August, 1990.

195 - Departmental Research Seminars, 1994-.

Languages

81 - Studies in modern foreign languages, 1975, 1980, 1981.

Law

215 - The Newcastle Law Review, 1995+.

Linguistics

71 - Newcastle University Linguistics students journal, 1980.

Management

196 - Working papers in Management and Business No.11, 1994-.

Mathematics

32 - Mathematics at Newcastle, 1971, 1972, 1974, 1981, 1982.

32A - Lecture notes in Mathematics, No.4, 1974.

32B - Post-graduate studies and research in Mathematics, 1974, 1980, 1981.

68H - Workshop publicity material.

116 - Faculty of Mathematics, Department of Trivia Analysis handbook, 1976.

Medicine

9 - Faculty of Medicine handbook, 1978+.

36 - The UNMS student handbook, 1979, 1980. Ductus 1993+.

41 - Interface - Newsletter of the Gardiner Library : see "Joint Medical and Health Sciences Newsletter".

41 - Joint medical newsletter, 1978+.

41 - Joint Medical and Health Sciences Newsletter (formerly Joint Medical Newsletter, 1978 - 1998).

80 - Faculty of Medicine Yearbook, No.1, 1982.

96 - Undergraduate medical studies (Prospectus), 1978, 1982, 1987.

96A - Admission (to Medicine), 1978.

102 - Safety Committee newsletter, 1982.

131 - Hunter Post-graduate Medical Institute Annual Report, 1984-.

133 - The undergraduate programme, Vol.3, April, 1983 - July, 1985.

A6654 Faculty diaries, 1986 - 1988.

141 - Hunter Area Health Service Annual Reports, 1988 - 1989.

222 - Medcom - The Medical Communication Unit, Annual Report, 1997-.

170 - UniServe Health News, 1995+. (N.B. UniServe Health is a national electronic Clearing House for Medicine, Health Sciences and Nursing established jointly by the Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences and the Faculty of Nursing).

173 - Faculty Vagus, April, 1986.

197 - Centre for Clinical Epidemiology and Biostatistics, Annual Report, 1992-.

Music

142 - Handbooks, 1979 - 1984, 1987, 1989+.

143 - Graduation ceremony programmes, 1979 - 1984.

144 - Directory of accredited private music teachers, 1983 - 1987.

144A - Federation of New South Wales Conservatorium Music Centres.

145 - Prelude, 1980 - 1984, 1986.

146 - Bachelor of Music Education, 2 volumes, 1979.

147 - Bachelor of Music Education, Stage IV Submission, Vol.2, October, 1985.

Nursing

170 - UniServe Health News, 1995+. (See entry under Medicine).

186 - Faculty Handbooks, 1992, 1993.

Philosophy

58 - Philosophy Club journal, 1977.

70 - Philosophy manual, 1981-.

70A - The Owl Philosophy Department newsletter, April, 1984+.

Psychology

69 - Psychology Department manual, 1979, 1981, 1982.

92 - Master of Psychology (Prospectus), 1982.

105 - Psychology Department research report, 1982.

Science

90 - Bachelor of Science degree course (Prospectus), 1982.

99 - Diploma in Science (Prospectus), 1982.

A6376(xi) - Newscience: journal of the Newcastle University Science Society, 1962 - 1965.

230 - Exist: Journal of Creative Science, 1999+

CENTRE FOR ADVANCEMENT OF LEARNING AND TEACHING - CALT

201 - CALT serial.

202 - CALT News, March 1993-.

203 - CALT Annual Report, 1992-.

RADIO STATION 2NUR-FM

35 - Programme guides, 1978+.

SPORTING ACTIVITIES

38 - Mens hockey blurb, 1980+.

50 - Sports Union orientation handbook, 1973.

Sport and Recreation (Guide to the Sports Union),1999.

50A - The Forum, The University of Newcastle Sports and Aquatic Centre, Information Guide, 1998+.

57 - Rugby Club annual reports and financial statements, 1967 - 1970, 1974.

59 - Cricket Club annual reports and financial statements, 1964 - 1983.

60 - Sports Union annual reports, 1965 - 1967, 1978, 1980+.

61 - Sporting News, 1980.

61A - Recreation Handbook (formerly known as "Sport and Recreation"), 1981 - 1982: 1995+.

115 - Sporting clubs handbook, 1985.

121 Sports Union bulletin, 1986. "Back Page", the Union newsletter, 1st ed. August, 1994-.

HUNTER INSTITUTE OF HIGHER EDUCATION
[Formerly Newcastle College of Advanced Education].

74A - Calendars and handbooks, 1952 - 1953, 1956 - 1961, 1967 - 1969, 1970 - 1974, 1981 - 1982. HIHE 1988-1989

74B - General handbooks, 1977 - 1978.

74C - Media release, 1986.

74D - Handbook for the Diploma in Teaching (Primary and Secondary Education), 1975.

74E - Handbook for the Diplomas in Art, Art (Educ.), Art (Educ.) Conversion and Music (Educ.), 1975.

74F - Handbook for the Graduate Diploma in Education (Primary and Secondary Education) and Diploma in Special Education, 1975.

75 - Annual report, 1974+.

76 - Campus news, 1980 - 1989.

76A - Campussy News, 1982, 1983.

76B - HIHE Computing Newsletter, October, 1989.

76C - The Promethean, November, 1977.

76D - NCAE Summer Programme of Short Courses, January, 1984.

76E - Informally Yours (large NCAE promotional booklet), c.1981.

76F - NCAE (a large promotional brochure), c.1980's.

76G - Off Campus News, HIHE (later University of Newcastle Off Campus News), 1987.

94 - School mathematics journal, 1982 - 1983.

149 - Altjiringa: Journal of Newcastle Teachers' College, 1949, 1954 - 1956, 1966, 1967 (incomplete).

150 - Newcastle Teachers' College graduation programme, 1955.

151 - Newcastle College of Advanced Education, Conferring of Awards, 1975, 1979 - 1981, 1983 - 1984, 1986 - 1987.

Scribe, June, 1978 see A7020.

153 - Newcastle College of Advanced Education Yearbook, 1974.

178 - Newcastle College of Advanced Education, Introducing the Library.

179 - Newcastle College of Advanced Education Library: How to begin.

182 - Newcastle College of Advanced Education Staff News, 1987 - 1989.

INFORMATION AND EDUCATION SERVICES DIVISION (IESD)

221 - IESD News, 1998.

221 - In Touch (formerly IESD News), 1998-.

227 - Newcat Guide Text and Web, 1999.

OTHER PUBLICATIONS
(in alphabetical order)

N..B. University of Newcastle and Newcastle University ignored in some titles).

26A - An A.B.C. for new students, 1981, 1982, 1983.

55B - Accommodation Service guide on renting flats and houses (undated).

55A - Accommodation Service handbook, [c.1982], 1992.

26B - Admission, 1978, 1981 - 1982.

154 - The Alternative handbook, 1991.

138 - Amalgamation newsletter.

66A - A.P.S.U.N. (Association of Postgraduate Students, University of Newcastle) postgraduate handbook, 1983.

168 - Bacspace (annual publication of work by B.A. (Communications Studies) degree students), 1990+.

25A - Bent Pages : Newcastle University Queer News. (Put out by NUSA).

19 - Bibliographical record of the University of Newcastle, 1971, 1975. (See also AB10421).

193 - Burnt Umber - the Art Club magazine No.1, 1994-.

175 - Campus Collage (formerly Administration Notes/News), 1993-.

27 - 'Cetus' - Convocation News, 1994-.

27B - Tighes Hill Reunion - Convocation Annual Awards Dinner, 1998.

206 - Convocation Newsletter (newsletter of HIHE Convocation), July 1987 - October, 1989.

44 - The Co-op book news, No. 1, November, 1979+.

113 - Democritique, 1969.

128 - Directory for Researchers, 1996.

24B - The Ear (formerly Van Gogh's Ear.1993 - 1995 and formerly the University Bulletin) incorporating The Inner Ear (formerly Campus Collage).

108 - Ed Bull, 1969, 1970.

55 - Edwards Hall Information Handbook, 1978, 1980, 1982+.

204 - Edwards Hall Yearbooks, 1986, 1990.

130 - E.E.O. information, 1986+.

97 - Employment prospectus for University graduates, 1981.

26D - Enrolment and Re-enrolment guides, 1991, 1992.

20 - Environmental newsleter (incomplete), No.1, 1976+.

218 - Equity News, 1991.

176 - Etcetera. (Put out by Public Affairs Unit).

230 - Exist: Journal of Creative Science, 1999+

224 - The Faculty of Arts and Social Science (promotional brochure).

114 - Foo-ark, Vol.1, No.6, No.8.

63 - Friends of the University of Newcastle newsletter, 1982+. (incomplete - 1992-1999 digitised)

21 - The Gazette, 1966 - 1979+.

26B - Guide for students, 1966.

120 - Higher Degree Enrolment Control Schedule, 1971 - 1974.

191 - H.E.C.S. (Higher Education Contribution Scheme):Your Questions Answered, 1991, 1992, 1994.

22 - H.E.R.S.U. (Higher Education Research and Services Unit) bulletin, 1975 - 1979.

220 - Homestart (i.e. a programme involving the Family Action Centre) Annual Reports, 1990-

192 - House Smart: Housing Information for Young Home Leavers, 1993.

141 - Hunter Area Health Services annual report, 1988+ [including News on the Corporate Plan, 1995+].

67 - I Look Ahead, 1977+ [including "The University of Newcastle, New South Wales", 1973].

[24B - The Inner Ear (formerly Campus Collage): see "The Ear"].

132 - Institute of Behavioural Sciences Annual Report to Council, 1985, 1987.

230 - Institutional Strategic Plan, 1998+

205 - International House Yearbooks, 1990-.

211 - International Students Guidebook [also known as Study Abroad Guide], 1993+. (See also 217 below).

217 - Invitation to Study Abroad: the University of Newcastle, Australia, 1996.

217 - Lifestyle and Learning Down-Under, promotional publications of the International Students Office.

169 - IT Matters!, 1996 - 1997. (Newsletter of the Information Technology Division).

208 - Justitia - magazine of the Newcastle Law Students' Association.

109 - Left Action Front newsletter, 1969 - 1970.

49 - Loxos: University of Newcastle students literary magazine, 1978.

25B - Lunacy : Newcastle University Womens' publication, 1995-. (Put out by NUSA).

222 - Medcom, The Medical Communication Unit, Annual Report, 1997-.

68 - Newcastle Film Society programmes, 1983.

123 - The Newcastle Lecture (Monograph series), 1976+ (incomplete run).

18B - Newcastle University College publications and research interests, 1961 - 1966.

50A - Newcastle University College Union Annual Report, 1964.

51 - Newcastle University Union Annual Report, 1966 - 1967, 1976 - 1989+.

218A - Newstep Programme - course information and publications from Student Equity Unit.

47 - Nimrod, No.1, 1962 - 1980 (incomplete).

35 - 2NUR-FM radio station programme guide, May, 1978+.

25C - N.U.S.A. and N.U.S. Election pamphlet, 1997 (i.e. student politician policy statements).

76G - Off Campus News HIHE (later University of Newcastle Off Campus News).

68F - Open Day programme, 1997.

25 - Opus, 1954, 1959 - 1979+ (incomplete). [First issue August, 1954 at A6065 (ix), see also Microfilm A6099 (iii)].

26 - Orientation handbook, 1959- 1963 (incomplete), 1966 - 1968, 1970 (5 copies) (1970 also at AB10149), 1973 - 1976, 1978+.

25D - Ourimbah : The Official Central Coast Campus Newsletter, August 1997-.

119 - Overseas students, 1983 - 1987.

110 - Pause, April, 1970.

72 - Planning for 1982 - 1984 bulletins.

64 - Postgrads: the Newsletter of the Newcastle University Postgraduate Students' Association (N.U.P.S.A) [formerly Ad Hoc: official organ of A.P.S.U.N. (Postgraduate Students Association), Vol.1, 1982+.

66 - Postgraduate prospectus [including Postgraduate Coursework], 1981 - 1983; 1988; 1996+.

65 - Prospectus, 1980 - 1985.

54 - Public Service Association of N.S.W. newsletter, 1969, 1981 - 1982, 1984.

54A - Public Service Association of N.S.W. - University of Newcastle subdivision, minutes and annual reports, 1978 - 1985 (incomplete); 1994.

18B - Publications and Research Interests, 1961 - 1966.

128A - Research Highlights

27 - Seahorse: newsletter of Convocation, 1977, 1979. (1983 see A6079). See also 'Cetus' 1994- and Convocation Newsletter.

216 - Scene on Campus: The University of Newcastle Physical Planning and Estates Newsletter, 1995-.

68G - Schools Visit Day programmes, 1979, 1990, 1991, 1997.

78 - Special admissions provisions, 1979, 1982.

223 - Special Education Centre, Faculty of Education, Annual Reports, 1997+.

45 - Spectrum, 1975.

125 - Staff newsletter, 1986.

111A - Staff premises, (publication of the Staff House Club), April, 1970.

56 - Staff specialisations, 1980.

31 - Staff/Student Consultative Committee: Broadsheet, 1969.

53 - University of Newcastle Students Association Concessions handbook, 1978, 1979, 1980.

26C - Student Information Guide, 1996. (Also at Serial 11, p.2).

23 - S.R.C. bulletin, 1970 - 1972, 1977 - 1979+.

23A - Student services, 1983.

72A - Submissions for Trienniums, 1964 - 1966 (University of New South Wales).

73 - Submissions for Trienniums, 1967 - 1987.

135 - Telephone Directory (internal), 1977, 1987+.

219 - Thinking Business : Enterprise in the Hunter and Central Coast Regions. (Put out by Public Affairs Unit).

228 - Transport to the University, (1999).

181 - TUNRA Annual Report, 1985-.

194 - TUNRA Research Business Newsletter, 1992-.

198/A - Umulliko Annual Report 1998+

24B - Uninews (formerly The Ear 1995 - 1997, Van Gogh's Ear, 1993 - 1995, University Bulletin).

24B/1 - Uninews Bulletin.

68C - Union Diary, 1996.

209 - Union News - official magazine of the UoN Services Limited [including The Union Amp], 1994-.

24B - University of Newcastle Bulletin/Uninews (1993 became 'Van Gogh's Ear').

214 - University of Newcastle Professional Development Programs, 1995.

128 - University of Newcastle research, 1983-. (Includes International Research Collaboration, June, 1994).

229 - University of Newcastle Reviews, 1994+

111(b) - University of Newcastle Staff House Ltd., Minutes of Annual General Meetings, 1994+.

106 - University of Newcastle timetable, 1977, 1978, 1980, 1981.

 

Cultural Collections

Donate to the Vera Deacon Fund



Support our digitisation programs by donating to the Vera Deacon Regional History Fund


UONCC

Our services
Access to materials
Archives collections
Special collections
Digital resources
- Living Histories @ UON
- Digital scriptorium
Benefactors
News
Our staff

Search our sites


Contact details

Level 2, Auchmuty Library
Academic Division
University of Newcastle
Callaghan NSW 2308
Australia

T: +61 2 49215354