- Australian Public Affairs (APA-FT)
An indexing and full text database that provides access to journal articles from published material in the social sciences and humanities. Subject coverage includes business, health, current affairs, economics, humanities, law, literature, politics and social sciences. It has selective full text articles.
- Academic Search Complete
Provides extensive coverage of multidisciplinary, peer-reviewed full-text academic journals, reports, books etc.
Online fulltext access to cross searchable archives of core scholarly journals published in the arts and humanities, sciences and social sciences, music, business, mathematics and statistics.
- Project MUSE
Project MUSE provides digital humanities and social science content for the scholarly community. Coverage from 1995 onwards. Full-text versions of scholarly journals from many of the world's leading university presses and scholarly societies, with over 120 publishers currently participating.
- Political Science Digital Commons Network
The Political Science Digital Commons Network brings together free, full-text scholarly articles from hundreds of universities and colleges worldwide. The Network includes a growing collection of peer-reviewed journal articles, book chapters, dissertations, working papers, conference proceedings, and other original scholarly work.
Find articles from scholarly journals, trade publications, magazines and newspapers.
- SAGE Journals Online
Access to journals in the subject areas of Business, Humanities, Social Sciences, Science, Technology and Medicine
Citations and abstracts to articles from over 500 economics journals and articles from books and dissertations. Areas covered include basic economics and economic aspects of history, health, education, policy, and agriculture as well as accounting and monetary policy.
A search facility to find information on Parliament of Australia and government publications
ScienceDirect contains over 25% of the world's science, technology and medicine full text and bibliographic information. Includes online reference works, handbooks, book series, and over 2,000 journal titles.
- Asia-Studies Full Text Online
Access 5000 reports published on a range of subjects including business, government, economic, and social issues covering 53 countries on the Asia Pacific region. Reports contain statistics, research, analysis, and forecasts
- Statistics (ABS)
More than 2,000 ABS Publications, time series data and tables (over 90,000 series in spreadsheet format), metadata (documentation of surveys, concepts and data items), economic models and 1996 and 2001 Census Basic Community Profiles. New data is added as it becomes available.
- Waterloo Directory of English Newspapers and periodicals - Series 2:1800-1900
Index of every periodical and newspaper published on a regular basis in England from 1800-1900.