- Business Source Complete
International coverage; contains full text from the world's top scholarly management and marketing journals, covering all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics.
Citations and abstracts to articles from over 500 economics journals and articles from books and dissertations. Areas covered include basic economics and economic aspects of history, health, education, policy, and agriculture as well as accounting and monetary policy.
EconPapers use the RePEc (Research Papers in Economics) bibliographic and author data, providing access to the largest collection of online Economics working papers and journal articles. The majority of the full text files are freely available.
- Economics Commons - Digital Commons Network
The Economics Commons Digital Commons Network brings together free, full-text scholarly articles from hundreds of universities and colleges worldwide. The Network includes a growing collection of peer-reviewed journal articles, book chapters, dissertations, working papers, conference proceedings, and other original scholarly work.
- Economists Online
Showcases some of the world's leading institutions, their scholars and their academic publications and datasets. It contains over 900,000 bibliographic references, many with links to open access full text. It combines content with RePEc archives to provide a new information service to the economist.
- Emerald Plus
Contains over 200 titles in the fields of management, information science, education, sociology and engineering.
Provides online fulltext access to cross searchable archives of core scholarly journals published in the arts and humanities, sciences and social sciences, music, business, mathematics and statistics.
- IMF eLibrary
Includes the entire catalogue of over 10,400 IMF publications including statistics, yearbooks, data reports and working papers.
The IMF eLibrary provides information and perspectives on macroeconomics, globalisation, development, trade and aid, demographics, emerging markets, policy advice, and poverty reduction.
Country reports & tables, outlooks & annuals, journals & newsletters, book series and statistical databases issued by OECD. A wide range of topics are covered.
- OneSource Global Business Browser
provides indepth company information. It provides information on the top private and public companies including 85,000 global companies, 260,000 Asia Pacific companies which includes the top 17,500 Australian companies. Information reports include Profiles, Executives, Biographies, Industry and Analyst Reports, Detailed Financials, Corporate Family Tree and Subsidiaries, Significant Developments, Competitors, SWOT, News, Articles and much more.
- Passport GMID
This online market research tool monitors industry trends and gives strategic analysis, market size and market share for products across 207 key countries. It provides industry information, such as the historic and forecast market size, brand shares, company shares, etc, and the analysis features enable the user to have an understanding of the market trend for a particular industry. Users are also able to do consumer and country profiling such as understanding the consumer behavior as well the demographic trend and consumer income and spending power for specific target group for specific countries.
A multidisciplinary, full-text collection of academic journal articles, newspapers, trade magazines and thesis information. Subject areas include economics, international trade, financial management and econometrics.
- SAGE Journals Online
Full text access to journals in the subject areas of Business, Humanities, Social Sciences, Science, Technology and Medicine
- Science Direct
Contains over 25% of the world's science, technology and medicine full text and bibliographic information. Includes online reference works, handbooks, book series, and over 2,000 journal titles.
Includes current and back issues of Springer/Verlag & Birkhauser publications in the fields of biology/biomedicine, chemistry, geosciences, computer sciences, mathematics, medicine, physics, engineering, ecology, and economics.
- World Bank Open Knowledge Repository
The World Bank Open Knowledge Repository (OKR) is the World Bank’s official open access repository for its research outputs and knowledge products.
- World Development Indicators
Direct access to more than 600 development indicators, with time series for 208 countries and 18 country groups from 1960 onwards, where data are available. Data includes social, economic, financial, natural resources, and environmental indicators.