- Academic Search Complete
Scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 7,900 full-text periodicals, including more than 6,800 peer-reviewed journals.
- Business Source Complete
International coverage; contains full text from the world's top scholarly management and marketing journals, covering all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics.
- Current Contents
Online access to the contents pages of approximately 7,000 science, social sciences, arts and humanities journals. It is the online version of the Current Contents journals and is produced by the Institute for Scientific Information (ISI). Data is included from March 1993 to the present, and is updated weekly.
- Emerald Plus
Contains over 200 titles in the fields of management, information science, education, sociology and engineering.
- HRM Commons - Digital Commons Network
The HRM Commons Digital Commons Network brings together free, full-text scholarly articles from hundreds of universities and colleges worldwide. The Network includes a growing collection of peer-reviewed journal articles, book chapters, dissertations, working papers, conference proceedings, and other original scholarly work.
- Informit Business
A compilation of databases covering all aspects of business and management.
Provides online fulltext access to cross searchable archives of core scholarly journals published in the arts and humanities, sciences and social sciences, music, business, mathematics and statistics.
- Kluwer Journals Online
Full text journal articles from over 600 journals published by Kluwer and affiliated imprints. Subjects covered are in the science and social science disciplines.
- ProQuest including ABI/Inform
A multidisciplinary, full-text collection of academic journal articles, newspapers, trade magazines and thesis information. Subject areas include economics, international trade, financial management and econometrics.
- SAGE Journals Online
Full text access to journals in the subject areas of Business, Humanities, Social Sciences, Science, Technology and Medicine
- Science Direct
Contains over 25% of the world's science, technology and medicine full text and bibliographic information. Includes online reference works, handbooks, book series, and over 2,000 journal titles.
A multidisciplinary database indexing 13, 450 peer reviewed titles in health, sciences, engineering, social sciences, psychology, and economics. Access over 25 million abstracts with coverage dating back to 1966, links to full text are available where subscriptions exist.
- Workplace Express
Up-to-date independent human resource and industrial relations news and analysis.
- World Bank Open Knowledge Repository
The World Bank Open Knowledge Repository (OKR) is the World Bank’s official open access repository for its research outputs and knowledge products.