- Accounting Commons - Digital Commons Network
The Accounting Commons Digital Commons Network brings together free, full-text scholarly articles from hundreds of universities and colleges worldwide. The Network includes a growing collection of peer-reviewed journal articles, book chapters, dissertations, working papers, conference proceedings, and other original scholarly work.
- Business Source Complete
International coverage; contains full text from the world's top scholarly management and marketing journals, covering all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics.
- CCH Intelliconnect
Includes the Australian Master Tax Guide, legislation, cases, rulings, commentary and guides on income tax, GST, capital gains, fringe benefits, superannuation, public sector governance and Asian business law.
Citations and abstracts to articles from over 500 economics journals and articles from books and dissertations. Areas covered include basic economics and economic aspects of history, health, education, policy, and agriculture as well as accounting and monetary policy.
- Emerald Plus
Contains over 200 titles in the fields of management, information science, education, sociology and engineering.
Provides balance sheet and profit and loss data, industry performance, industry outlook, industry market research and industry risk ratings, key personnel in companies, industry conditions, industry performance, key statistics and market characteristics
- Informit Business
A compilation of databases covering all aspects of business and management.
- Science Direct
Contains over 25% of the world's science, technology and medicine full text and bibliographic information. Includes online reference works, handbooks, book series, and over 2,000 journal titles.
Provides online fulltext access to cross searchable archives of core scholarly journals published in the arts and humanities, sciences and social sciences, music, business, mathematics and statistics.
A multidisciplinary, full-text collection of academic journal articles, newspapers, trade magazines and thesis information. Subject areas include economics, international trade, financial management and econometrics.
- SAGE Journals Online
Full text access to journals in the subject areas of Business, Humanities, Social Sciences, Science, Technology and Medicine
A multidisciplinary database indexing 13, 450 peer reviewed titles in health, sciences, engineering, social sciences, psychology, and economics. Access over 25 million abstracts with coverage dating back to 1966, links to full text are available where subscriptions exist.