Skip to main content
University of Newcastle Library guides

Construction Law:  Find journal articles

Find information and resources relating to construction law

Can't find Articles?

Can't find articles?

Try searching journal databases. Here are links to the most useful multidisciplinary collections which may contain articles relevant to research in Construction Law

Top Databases

Top databases

Many of our top databases contain full-text journals (some peer-reviewed), reference works and primary sources.

Other Databases

Other useful databases

Full list of journal databases

Search Tips

Search tips

Find a specific journal

   Search for the title of the journal using the BOOK tab in the Library catalogue, NewCat +.

   Use quotation marks to make your search more specific. Example: "Journal of academic ethics"

   If the library has the journal, the catalogue record for the journal should be at the top of the results list.
It will include details of years that are available in print, or links to the years available through UON online databases.


Found an article from a journal we don't have?

If UON doesn't have access to the article you want, request it from another library using our Get It Service.

  For more details go to our Borrowing from other libraries webpage.


How to search a database?

   Journal databases provide search hints and tips in the help menu - start there if you aren't familiar with the database

Ask The Library

Ask The Library

Bonus +

 

Search BONUS+ for books that are NOT HELD
or unavailable for loan at UON Libraries.

Information guide

Get It

 
Use Get it to request items that are NOT HELD
in UON Libraries or on BONUS+.
Information guide

Contact Us

Christine Brain
Law Librarian
Ph: 02 4921 6668
Email