This is the "Contact us" page of the "Contact Cultural Collections Staff" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Contact Cultural Collections Staff  

Position, postal address, phone, fax and email details for the staff of Cultural Collections, Auchmuty Library, the University of Newcastle, Australia
Last Updated: Aug 20, 2014 URL: http://libguides.newcastle.edu.au/ccstaff Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts
Contact us Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Staff Details

Cultural Collections Contact Details

 

Postal
Address:

Cultural Collections
Level 2 Auchmuty Library
Academic Division
University of Newcastle
Callaghan NSW 2308
Australia

Phone:  +61 2 4921 5354 or +61 2 4921 5819
Fax:  +61 2 4921 5833
Email:  archives@newcastle.edu.au

 

STAFF

 

Special Collections Librarian
Ms Lyn Keily
Phone: +61 2 4921 7013
Email: Lyn.Keily@newcastle.edu.au

University Archivist
Mr Gionni Di Gravio
Phone: +61 2 4921 5819
Email: Gionni.Digravio@newcastle.edu.au
Skype:gionni173

Senior Library Technician, Special Collections
Ms Hayley Halliwell

Phone: +61 2 4921 5354
Email: Hayley.Halliwell@newcastle.edu.au

Project Archivist
Dr Edward Bridle
Phone: +61 2 4921 5354
Email: Edward.Bridle@newcastle.edu.au

Library Assistant, Special Collections
Mrs Sue Paton

Phone: +61 2 4921 5354
Email: Susan.Paton@newcastle.edu.au

Archives Officer
Mr Gregg Heathcote
Phone: +61 2 4921 5354
Email: Gregg.Heathcote@newcastle.edu.au

University Conservator
Mr Amir Rezapourmoghadammiyandabi

Phone: +61 2 4921 5824
Email: Amir.Mogadam@newcastle.edu.au

 
 

Cultural Collections

Our services
Access to materials
Archives collections
Special collections
Digital resources
- Digital scriptorium
Benefactors
News
Our staff

Search our sites


Contact details

Level 2, Auchmuty Library
Academic Division
University of Newcastle
Callaghan NSW 2308
Australia

T: +61 2 49215354
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip