- ABI/Inform Complete
Search nearly 3,000 worldwide business journals for in-depth coverage of business and economic conditions, management techniques, theory, and practice of business, advertising, marketing, economics and more.
- Hospitality and Tourism Index
Bibliographic database covering scholarly research and industry news relating to all areas of hospitality and tourism. Contains more than 700,000 records from more than 650 titles, with coverage dating as far back as 1965
- Informit Humanities & Social Sciences Collection
A collection of Australian social science and humanities databases.
- Leisure and Tourism Database (CABI)
Provides information on tourism, travel, leisure and hospitality. It includes over 118,000 bibliographic records, 99 ebooks and over 2100 full text articles
- Passport GMID
This online market research tool monitors industry trends and gives strategic analysis, market size and market share for products across 207 key countries. It provides industry information, such as the historic and forecast market size, brand shares, company shares, etc, and the analysis features enable the user to have an understanding of the market trend for a particular industry. Users are also able to do consumer and country profiling such as understanding the consumer behavior as well the demographic trend and consumer income and spending power for specific target group for specific countries.
Covers majour tourism journals
Covers sports, physical education, facility design and management, recreation, leisure studies, tourism.
- Tourism & Travel Digital Commons Network
The Tourism & Travel Digital Commons Network brings together free, full-text scholarly articles from hundreds of universities and colleges worldwide. The Network includes a growing collection of peer-reviewed journal articles, book chapters, dissertations, working papers, conference proceedings, and other original scholarly work.
Business and Law
Ph: 02 4921 8627
Ph: 02 43484211
Fax: 02 4348 4215