- ABI/Inform Complete Proquest
Search worldwide business journal for in-depth coverage of business and economic conditions, management techniques, theory, and practice of business, advertising, marketing, economics, human resources, finance, taxation, computers, and more.
- Australian Bureau of Statistics
Statistics (previously known as AusStats) delivers timely access to more than 2,000 ABS Publications, time series data and tables (over 90,000 series in spreadsheet format), metadata (documentation of surveys, concepts and data items), economic models and 1996 and 2001 Census Basic Community Profiles.
- Business Source Complete
Full text from the world's top management and marketing journals, covering all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics.
- Business Commons - Digital Commons Network
The Business Commons Digital Commons Network brings together free, full-text scholarly articles from hundreds of universities and colleges worldwide. The Network includes a growing collection of peer-reviewed journal articles, book chapters, dissertations, working papers, conference proceedings, and other original scholarly work.
- Current Contents
Provides online access to the contents pages of approximately 7,000 science, social sciences, arts and humanities journals. It gives bibliographic information for the journal contents, including articles, reviews, letters, notes and editorials. Abstracts are available for about 70% of articles.
- Emerald Plus
Access to multi disciplinary full text journals. This includes 75,000+ full text articles from over 150 journals and reviews from the world's top 300 management journals.
- Euromonitor podcasts
Provides strategy research for consumer markets. This database provides unmatched detail and unbiased content for every region, country, category and channel. From socio-economic context to intimate detail on the smallest products or markets, Euromonitor provides market research and survey results.
- Informit Business
A compilation of databases covering all aspects of business and management.
Provides online fulltext access to cross searchable archives of core scholarly journals published in the business subject area.
- OneSource Global Business Browser
Provides information on the top private and public companies including 85,000 global companies, 260,000 Asia Pacific companies which includes the top 17,500 Australian companies. Information reports include Profiles, Executives, Biographies, Industry and Analyst Reports, Detailed Financials, Corporate Family Tree and Subsidiaries, Significant Developments, Competitors and much more.
- Passport GMID
This online market research tool monitors industry trends and gives strategic analysis, market size and market share for products across 207 key countries. It provides industry information, such as the historic and forecast market size, brand shares, company shares, etc, and the analysis features enable the user to have an understanding of the market trend for a particular industry. Users are also able to do consumer and country profiling such as understanding the consumer behavior as well the demographic trend and consumer income and spending power for specific target group for specific countries.
- Sage Journals Online
Access to journals in the subject areas of Business, Humanities, Social Sciences, Science, Technology and Medicine.
- Science Direct
ScienceDirect offers more than a quarter of the world's scientific, medical and technical information online.
A multidisciplinary database indexing thousands peer reviewed titles in health, sciences, engineering, social sciences, psychology, and economics. Access over 25 million abstracts with coverage dating back to 1966, links to full text are available where subscriptions exist.
- World Bank Open Knowledge Repository
The World Bank Open Knowledge Repository (OKR) is the World Bank’s official open access repository for its research outputs and knowledge products.